Top 200+ Free Proxy Sites – Best Free Proxy Servers List 2019

If you are looking for the latest proxy sites which are updated in 2018, there here is the list for you. Check out the free proxy sites list here.

I know how it feels when any of the useful websites is blocked by your ISP at your college or office. There can be many instances where you may face problem while accessing your favourite websites at public places due to some restrictions and the web page flashes a 404 error or “This webpage is not available or this website/URL has been blocked” errors. If you still want to access a useful website from a place where it is blocked, the best way to access a blocked website is by using proxy websites. Here you can get Best 200+ Fast Loading Proxy Sites for Schools & Office in 2019.
Top-200- Best-Fast-Loading-Proxy-Sites


Proxy websites allow you to open or access blocked web pages in colleges, schools, or at government places. There are few websites which may be restricted to some particular region by the owner of the website himself, and is not accessible at your location, in that case also, proxy websites can help you in accessing the web page. So here in this tutorial, we are providing you with the list of top 200+ proxy servers.

How Proxy Sites Works?

Here is the process of how proxy servers work. Firstly the client will visit any website by using a proxy server and then the proxy server will replace your Internet Protocol address with the own Internet Protocol address in order to mask your IP address. Now, when you visit any site using any proxy server the IP address will be in a hidden mode.
Working-of-Proxy-Server
For example, whenever the client connects to a web proxy server and makes a request for the resources (in this case, “Sample.html”) that reside on a remote server (in this case, xyz.com), the proxy server forwards this request to the target server on behalf of the client, so as to fetch the requested resource and deliver it back to the client. An example of the client can be a user-operated computer that is connected to the Internet.

The below we listed the best proxy sites: (Highly Recommended)

1. Hide My Ass VPN
Probably the best one in the industry with both free and premium versions.
2. TOR
This is yet another widely used Proxy software that you must try.

List Of Best & fast loading 200+ Proxy Sites For Schools & office 2018:

1. 203 Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
2. Shiny Proxy – http://www.shinyproxy.com/
3. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
4. Sporium –  http://sporium.org
5. Jezus Loves This Proxy –  http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
6. German Proxy –  http://german-proxy.info
7. CA Proxies –  http://caproxies.info
8. Proxy Internet –  http://proxy-internet.info
9. FB Proxies –  http://fbproxies.info
10. America Proxy –  http://americaproxy.info
11 Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
12 Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
13 To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
14 PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
15 YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
16 Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
17 Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
18 Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
19 Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.co/
20 Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
21 Hiload Proxy – http://www.hiload.in/
22 Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
23 Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
24 Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
25 Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
26 YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
27 UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
28 Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
29 HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
30 Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
31 h2oproxy – http://www.h2oproxy.com
32 AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
33 BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
34 AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
35 Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
36 Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
37 Proxy – http://proxy.org/
38 Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
39 2016 Web Proxy – http://www.2016webproxy.cf/
40 Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
41 9 Proxy – http://9proxy.space/
42 Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
43 Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
44 New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
45 K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
46 Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
47 Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
48 Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
49 Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
50 Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
51 Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
52 UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
53 Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
54 VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
55 Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
56 Vivome Proxy – http://vivome.xyz/
57 View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
58 Proxy Japan – http://proxyjapan.nu/
59 Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
60 Unblock Webs Proxy – http://unblockwebs.cf/
61 Proxy Office – http://www.proxyoffice.gq/
62 Proxy Zan – http://www.proxyzan.info/
63 Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
64 No Blocked Proxy server – http://www.noblocked.ga/
65 Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
66 VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
67 Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
68 Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
69  Proxy For me – http://www.proxyforme.ml/
70 Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
71 By Pass Tool Proxy – http://www.bypasstool.gq/
72 Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
73 Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
74 Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
75 My Proxy Site – http://www.myproxysite.ga/
76 Bypass Tool Proxy – http://www.bypasstool.ml/
77 Bramka Proxy – http://www.bramka-proxy.pl/
78 Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
79 Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
80 Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
81 Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
82 11 Proxy – http://11proxy.pw/
83 Free US Proxy – http://freeusproxy.cf/
84 Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
85 SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
86 Go Website Proxy- http://gowebsite.link/
87 Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
88 You Server – http://youserver.nu/
89 Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
90 PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
91 Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
92 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
93 KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
94 Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
95 Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
96 Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
97 Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
98 Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
99 Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
100 Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
101 Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
102 Bypass Websites Proxy server – http://bypasswebsites.cf/
103 Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
104 Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
105 Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
106 Sporium – http://sporium.org/
107 Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
108 See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
109 Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
110 Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
111 Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
112 FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
113 PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
114 Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
115 Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
116 Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
117 America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
118 ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
119 Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
120 Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
121 Web Proxy – http://www.akproxy.gq/
122 US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
123 US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
124 King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
125 Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
126 Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
127 AK Proxy – http://www.akproxy.gq/
128 Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
129 Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
130 Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
131 Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
132 Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
133 Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
134 Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
135 Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
136 Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
137 Defilter – http://defilter.us
138 Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
139 Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
140 The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
141 Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
142 Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
143 Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
144 VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
145 EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
146 Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
147 Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
148 ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
149 Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
150 Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
151 The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
152 Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
153 Bulgaria Proxy – http://bulgariaproxy.net/
154 DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
155 Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us
156 Fast Proxy Servers – http://www.fastproxyservers.ml/
157 Cool Bits Proxy – http://coolbits.org/
158 Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
159 ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
160 PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
161 DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
162 HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
163 F4FP – http://f4fp.com
164 TiaFun – http://tiafun.com
165 Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
166 WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
167 Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
168 Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
169 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
170 kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
171 Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
172 You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
173 Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
174 Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
175 Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
176 Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
177 Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
178 Work Host – http://workhost.eu
179 PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
180 Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
181 Host App – http://hostapp.eu
182 Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
183 Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
184 Go -Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
185 Spedo – http://spedo.co
186 US Proxy – https://www.us-proxy.org/
187 PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
188 London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
189 Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
190 Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
191 Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
192 US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
193 Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
194 US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
195 Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
196 Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
197 Proxys – http://proxys.pw
198 Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
199 Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
200 Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

Proxy Sites list which is included in 2016

The below proxy sites are included in 2016 and now they are not working. I have included few other proxy sites for better use. Let us know if you any other best proxy sites and we will include them in this article.

    • http://webproxy.net/
    • https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
    • https://www.unblocker.us/
    • https://www.proxay.co.uk/
    • https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
    • https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
    • https://www.megaproxy.asia/
    • https://www.proxytube.info/
    • https://www.ipswitcher.us/
    • https://www.crazyproxy.org/
    • https://www.extremeproxy.us/
    • https://www.removefilters.net/
    • https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
    • https://www.pushproxy.com/
    • https://www.coolproxy.biz/
    • https://www.privatesurf.us/
    • https://www.europeproxy.eu/
    • https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
    • https://hideipproxy.com/
    • https://www.funproxy.net/
    • https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
    • http://freeproxyserver.uk/
    • http://proxyo.info/
    • http://www.proxay.co.uk/
    • https://www.thebestproxy.info/
    • http://proxyo.info/
    • https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
    • https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
    • http://pro-unblock.com/
    • https://funproxy.net/
    • https://www.mehide.asia/
    • http://mehide.asia/
  • https://www.networkbypass.com/

These are the best and top proxy sites where you can access the blocked websites. The list contains Best 200+ Fast Loading Proxy Sites for Schools & Office in 2019. If you know any proxy site other than the above list just mention them in your comments below. We will update the article with those sites too.

If you find any link is not working, kindly let us know in the below comments or you can mail me directly. Thank you to all the people who have reported the non-working links to me through comments and through emails.

If you want to place your proxy site on the top of the article, mail us at lasya.elzibeth@gmail.com.

Happy Browsing!!!




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *